Richelle Mead Q&A Timings!

Posted on Updated on

556963_406095842832334_1472988886_n

@VAOfficialMovie have just announced an interview with @RichelleMead on August 16, where fans can ask the author questions related to the teaser trailer of “Vampire Academy”

The following are the timings the Q&A –

Los Angeles, USA – 9:30 AM

New York, USA – 12:30 PM

London, UK – 5:30 PM

Belgium/France – 6:30 PM

Greece – 7:30 PM

Russia/ Dubai, UAE – 8:30 PM

India – 10:00 PM

Philippines/Western Australia – 12:30 AM (August 17)

Eastern Australia – 2:30 AM (August 17)

You can use the Time Zone Converter to check your local timings!

Make sure you tune in and tweet your questions to @VAOfficialMovie and @RichelleMead.

Advertisements

Tell us about it!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s